Bring on the Summer!

Great double news!  just heard I have a scholarship for the Berklee five week Summer Programme so I will be off to Boston with my horn in July and very excited and grateful for their support.

Ive also happily just been accepted to the Royal Academy of Music Junior Jazz two year programme, so I will be doing that from September, there’s going to be quite a few friends there from various london organisations too.

Last year I went to the Bekrlee Valencia Campus for the two week programme and I can’t recommend it enough..
image

image

Leave a Reply

